Delete a dashboard
To delete a dashboard:
- Go to Data & Insights and select Dashboards.
- Click the three-dot icon on a dashboard.
- Click Delete. Warning: Deleting a dashboard is permanent and cannot be undone.
Note: You can only delete a dashboard you’ve created.
Article is closed for comments.